Rödgener Vereine

Vereinsname

1. Vorsitzender

Anschrift 

Telefon

E-Mail-Adresse

1.     T S V  „Blau-Weiß“ Rödgen eV Wolf-Dieter Mauthe Gr. Busecker Str. 1 0641/5815122 w.-d.mauthe@live.de
      0172/81011127  
2.     Schützenverein Rödgen Karl-Heinz Volk Grünberger Str. 14 A   k-h.volk@t-online.de
    35463 Fernwald-Albach 06404/61453  
           Post/Infos an: Irmtraut Arnold Gr.-Busecker-Str. 4 0641/44750 irmtraut-arnold@gmx.de
3.     Freiwillige Feuerwehr Andreas Fink Zur Kastanie 20 0641/47270 finkules.burnout@t-online.de
      0163/7580017  
  Steffen Schmidt     villa1006@web.de
4.     Chorgemeinschaft 1884 Wilhelm Seipp Udersbergstr. 14 0641/041260 wilhelm.seipp@freenet.de
5.     Burschenschaft „Edelweiß“ eV Jan-Roman Sieber Zum Bahnhof 15 0173/7026613 Jan@Jan-Sieber.de
      0641/9869663  
6.     Mädchenschaft „Edelweiß“ Kerstin Bellof Rosengasse 21    kerstin.kurzeia@web.de
7.     T T C  Gießen-Rödgen eV Alexander Hannak Lange Ortsstr. 8   tt-hannak@freenet.de
8.     Natur- u. Vogelschutzgruppe Thomas Roemer Udersbergstr. 3 oder 0641/4955665 thomas.roemer65@gmail.com
    Schlesische Str. 24    
9.     Angelfreunde Rödgen Friedbert Kinzebach Hauptstr. 37, 35418 Buseck 06408/2439 fkinzebach@t-online.de
10.  K C R  Samantha Brzesina Helgenstockstr. 21   karnevalclub-roedgen@gmx.de
11.  Arbeiterwohlfahrt Rödgen Dieter Geißler An der Schillerlinde 10 0641/42120  
12.  Evangelische Kirche Wolfgang Heger Helgenstockstr. 5 0641/44870 evkircheroedgen@web.de
13.  Evangelische Frauenhilfe Gisela Gutenberg Kirchenring 7 0641/45722 ghgutenberg@gmail.com
14.  S P D  Ortsverein Rödgen Jürgen Becker Fr.-Ebert-Str. 9 0641/42109  juergenbecker.roedgen@gmx.de
      oder 0171/3142237  
15.  C D U  Ortsverband Rödgen Christoph Thiel Seewiesenstr. 8 0641/493162 cthiel1000@aol.com
16.  Freie Wähler Alfred Victor Fr.-Ebert-Str. 7 0641/46337 alfred.victor@freenet.de
        oder fwg-roedgen@freenet.de
17.  Förderv. Heimatmuseum Rö. Prof. Dieter Kraushaar Helgenstockstraße 24 0641/47631 dieter.kraushaar@web.de
18.  Förderv. Krankenpflege Rö. Monika De Marianis Fr.-Ebert-Str. 37 0641/9433903 modema@gmx.de
19.  Grundschule Rödgen Yvette Dreyer, Schulleiterin Gr. Busecker Str. 20 0641/42929 'info@grund-roedgen.giessen.schulverwaltung.hessen.de'
20.  KiTa Rödgen Beate Diehl, Leiterin In der Roos 11 0641/44964 kita.roedgen@giessen.de